Members of the Regional Water Planning Group



PUBLIC
  Mr. Lindsey Koenig 361-384-2807 (hm)
  PO Box 188  
  Orange Grove, Texas 78372  
 
  Vacant  
     
     
     
 
COUNTY
  Mr. Bill Stockton 361-358-1507 (wk)
  Edward Jones  
  P.O. Box 582  
  Beevile, Texas 78102
  william.stockton@edwardjones.com  
 
  Mr. Lavoyger J. Durham 361-539-4752 (wk)
  P.O. Box 5502 361-539-4186 (fax)
  Falfurrias, Texas 78355  
  lavoygerjd@gmail.com  
 
MUNICIPAL
  Mr. Mark Scott 361-985-2004 (wk)
  338 Bermuda 361-985-2014 (fax)
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78411  
  mscott@sanjacintotitle.com
 
  Ms. Barbara Reaves 361-668-7251 (wk)
  P.O. Box 3229  
  Alice, Texas 78333  
  breaves@cityofalice.org   
 
INDUSTRY
  Mr. Joe Almaraz 361-289-3328 (wk)
  Valero 361-289-3126 (fax)
  P.O. Box 9370
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78469-9370
  joe.almaraz@valero.com  
 
  Mr. Robert Kunkel 361-242-8223 (wk)
  LyondellBasell 361-242-8116 (fax)
  Corpus Christi Complex  
  P.O. Box 10940  
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78460
  Robert.Kunkel@lyondellbasell.com  
 
AGRICULTURE
  Mr. Charles Ring  
  15410 County Road 600 361-813-0899 (hm)
  Sinton, Texas 78387  
  mcraggie77@aol.com  
 
  Mr. Chuck Burns 956-689-3102 (wk)
  P.O. Box 245 956-689-4457 (fax)
  Raymondville, Texas 78580  
  cburns25@aol.com  
 
ENVIRONMENT
  Ms. Teresa Carrillo 361-960-8808 (cell)
  730 Harrison  
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78404  
  teresaacarrillo@gmail.com  
 
  Mr. Jace Tunnell 361-749-3046 (wk)
  U.T. Marine Science Insitute  
  750 Channel View Dr.  
  Port Aransas, Texas 78373  
     
 
SMALL BUSINESS
Executive Dr. Pancho Hubert 361-387-9999 (wk)
Committee 15125 Northwest Blvd. 361-767-4282 (fax)
  Corpus Christi, TX 78410
  pancho.hubert@gmail.com  
 
  Mr. Bill Dove 361-547-9665
  111 Knoll Trail  
  Sandia, Texas 78383
  Bill Dove  
 
ELECTRICAL GENERATING UTILITIES
  Mr. Gary Eddins 361-815-3361 (cell)
  1134 Cornerstone Drive  
  Corpus Christi, TX 78418
  garyeddins@att.net  
 
RIVER AUTHORITIES
Executive Mr. Thomas M. Reding, Jr. 361-643-5541 (wk)
Committee 620 Colonial Drive. 212-504-8140 (fax)
  Portland, Texas 78374
  thomasreding@gmail.com  
 
WATER DISTRICT
Co-Chair Mr. Scott Bledsoe, III 361-786-3227 (fax)
  P.O. Box 3  
  Oakville, Texas 78060  
 
WATER UTILITIES
Co-Chair Ms. Carola Serrato 361-592-9323, ext 12 (wk)
  South Texas Water Authority 361-692-0338 (fax)
  P.O. Box 1701  
  Kingsville, Texas 78364
  cserrato@STWA.org  
 
 
GROUNDWATER MANAGEMENT AREAS
GMA 13 Mr. Lonnie Stewart 361-449-7017
Secretary 731 FM 709  
  George West, TX 78022
  louwcd@yahoo.com  
 
GMA 15 Mr. Mark Sugarek 361-362-4342 (cell)
  3044 Central Lane  
  Beeville, TX 78102  
 marksugarek@gmail.com  
 
GMA 16 Mr. Andy Garza 361-294-5336
  P.O. Box 212  
  Sarita, TX 78385 
  general_manager@kenedygcd.com  
 
OTHER
  Mr. John Burris 631-664-6131 (wk)
  1301 Lincoln  
  Alice, Texas 78332  
  jburris@stx.rr.com  
 
  Mr. Carl Crull, P.E. 361-816-5773 (wk)
  8025 Villefranche Dr.  
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78414  
  carlcrullpe@gmail.com  
 
NON-VOTING MEMBERS
  Ms. Connie Townsend 512-463-8290 (wk)
  Texas Water Development Board 512-936-0889 (fax)
  P.O. Box 13231  
  Austin, Texas 78711-3231  
  connie.townsend@twdb.texas.gov  
 
  Nelda Barrera 965-325-3424 (wk)
  Texas Department of Agriculture 800-909-8167 (fax)
  900-B East Exp. 83  
  San Juan, Texas 78589  
  nelda.barrera@texasagriculture.gov  
 
  Dr. Jim Tolan 361-825-3247 (wk)
  Texas Parks and Wildlife Department 361-825-3248 (fax)
  6300 Ocean Drive, NRC 2501  
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
  james.tolan@tpwd.texas.gov  
 
  Mr. Tomas Dominguez 361-241-0609 (wk)
  USDA - NRCS 361-241-0685 (fax)
  13434 Up River Road, Suite A-14  
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78410
  tomas.dominguez@tx.usda.gov  
 
Liaison, South-Central Texas RWPG
  Mr. Con Mims 830-278-6810 (wk)
  Nueces River Authority 830-278-2025 (fax)
  P.O. Box 349  
  Uvalde, Texas 78802-0349  
  cmims@nueces-ra.org  
 
Liaison, Rio Grande RWPG
  Judge Humberto Gonzalez 361-527-3015 (wk)
  Jim Hogg County 361-527-5200 (fax)
  P.O. Box 792
  Hebbronville, Texas 78361
  h.gonzalez@co.jim-hogg.tx.us  
 
Liaison, Lower Colorado RWPG
  Vacant  
     
     
     
 
Staff
  Ms. Rocky Freund 361-653-2110 (wk)
  Nueces River Authority 361-653-2115 (fax)
  400 Mann Street Ste 1002  
  Corpus Christi, Texas 78401  
  rfreund@nueces-ra.org  

Updated: 12/11/17 8:35:46 am. ©2018 (NRA) ** All rights reserved.